Get directions to all four museum sites.

The National Museum of Ireland has three locations in Dublin and one in County Mayo.

Archaeology - Kildare St, Dublin 2 - more details

Kildare st map

Decorative Arts & History - Collins Barracks, Benburb St, Dublin 7 - more details

Collins barracks map

Country Life - Turlough Park, County Mayo - more details

Turlough Park map

Natural History - Merrion St, Dublin 2 - more details

Natural History map